Skip Navigation

Email

Whether you’re about to make your first insurance purchase ever or you’re simply seeking a change in service, the Wetaskiwin Agencies team is pleased to meet your insurance needs. Contact us now by phone, email or using the below e-form to schedule a consultation or receive a free, no obligation insurance quote.

Methods of Payment

Visa Master Card Interac Direct Payment Cash Cheque

E-transfer

Social

Address
5403 36th Ave., Wetaskiwin, AB, T9A 3C7

Phone
Main: 780-352-7151
Toll Free: 877-352-7151
Fax: 780-352-2881

Email
Dave Morrow Dave@wetagencies.ca 
Dylan Weaver Dylan@wetagencies.ca 
Kathy Nicholson Kathy@wetagencies.ca   
Julie Morrow Julie@wetagencies.ca 

Samantha Voth Samantha@wetagencies.ca 
Sheena Galway Sheena@wetagencies.ca 
Jessica McClure Jessica@wetagencies.ca  

Copyright Wetaskiwin Agencies 2022 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice